CPDPP Committee Members

Contact the Committee: citruscommittee@cdfa.ca.gov

Craig Armstrong
Owner, Thermiculture Management LLC
craig@thermiculture.com

Kevin Ball
Vice President of Orchard Operations, Partner, Ad Land Services
kevin.ball@aglandca.com

Ed Civerolo
emciv@comcast.net

Aaron Dillon
Four Winds Growers
ad@fourwindsgrowers.com

Bob Felts, Jr.
Chairmain, Finance Subcommittee
Owner, Felts Farm
robertfeltsjr@hotmail.com

John Gless
Owner, Gless Ranch, Inc.
john@glessranch.com

Jim Gorden, Chairman
Partner, Hog Wallow Farms
jim@gordenag.com

Edward Grether
Grether Farming Company
edward@gretherfarming.com

Nick Hill
Vice President, Greenleaf Farms, Inc.
nhill@greenleaffarmsinc.com

Mark McBroom, Vice Chairman
Chairman, Outreach Subcommittee
Bloom to Box Crop Care, Inc.
desertcitrus@aol.com

George McEwen
Owner, McEwen Nursery
george@mcewen.com

James McFarlane
General Manager, Redbanks Farming, Inc.
james@mcfarlanefarms.com

Etienne Rabe – Secretary/Treasurer
Chairman, Science and Technology Subcommittee
Vice President, Horticulture Wonderful Citrus
etienne.rabe@wonderful.com

Kevin Severns
Manager, Orange Cove-Sanger Citrus Assn.
kevin@ocsca.com

Roger Smith
Treesource Wholesale Nursery
rsmith@griffithfarms.com

Brian Specht
Manager, Young Nursery
brian@youngs-nursery.com

Keith Watkins
Chairman, Operations Subcommittee
Vice President, Bee Sweet Citrus
keithw@beesweetcitrus.com